John Campbell

Principal - jcampbell@aquinas.org

Mr. Campbell has been the principal of STA since 2012. Prior to STA he was principal of Immaculata High School in Kelowna for 17 years. Mr. Campbell holds a Bachelors of Science and a Masters of Education Administration.

Joe Galat

Vice Principal - jgalat@aquinas.org

Mr. Galat has taught at STA for the past 25 years and has held the roles of IT Dep Head, Network Admin and Academic Counsellor. He holds Bachelor degrees in Arts (Geography) and Education, and Masters of Education Technology all from UBC.

Tim Horton

Vice Principal - th88@aquinas.org

Mr. Horton joined STA in 1988 and has served as Vice-Principal since 2005. He also teaches Senior Concert Band and Senior Jazz Ensemble. Mr. Horton holds a Bachelor of Music Education and a Bachelor of Jazz Studies.


Campus Ministry

Father Cardoso

School Priest

Ms. Hughes

Campus Minstry

STA Grad 2012 ehughes@aquinas.org


Office Staff

Ms. Donovan

Office Manager

cdonovan@aquinas.org

Ms. Brickell

Receptionist

abrickell@aquinas.org

Ms. Sibau

Secretary

lsibau@aquinas.org


Teachers

Mr. Appleton

Math / PE / Science / IT

nappleton@aquinas.org

Mr. Domina

Math / French

tdomina@aquinas.org

Ms. Hughes

English / Socials

mhughes@aquinas.org

Ms. Mattia

English / Head Librarian

dmattia@aquinas.org

Mr. Slivinski

English / Drama / Socials

tslivinski@aquinas.org

Ms. Price

Math / IT

iprice@aquinas.org

Mr. Savage

French

psavage@aquinas.org

Ms. Stevenson

Christian Education / LRC

cstevenson@aquinas.org

Mr. Woitowitsch


rwoitowitsch@aquinas.org

Ms. Arkiletian

Art

karkiletian@aquinas.org

Ms. MacCuish

Socials / Christian Education

cmaccuish@aquinas.org

Ms. Pilar

Science

apilar@aquinas.org

Mr. McCaffery

Christian Education / Socials

gmccaffery@aquinas.org

Mr. O'Toole


eotoole@aquinas.org

Ms. Purkiss

Christian Education / PE

purkiss@aquinas.org

Ms. Savino

PE / English

STA Grad 2000 savino@aquinas.org

Ms. Kyfiuk

English / IT / Christian Education

STA Grad 2007 kyfiuk@aquinas.org

Mr. Keong


keong@aquinas.org

Mr. Barber

Business / LRC

sbarber@aquinas.org

Mr. Galat

IT / Geography

jgalat@aquinas.org

Mr. Lamasan

Science

lamasan@aquinas.org

Mr. Mendoza

English / Librarian

mendoza@aquinas.org

Mr. O'Flynn


joflynn@aquinas.org

Ms. Rebane

Choir

rebane@aquinas.org

Ms. Sawdon

English / Media Arts

sawdon@aquinas.org

Ms. Treacy

Science

treacy@aquinas.org

MS. Liang


liang@aquinas.org

Mr. Cune

Physics / Math

ncune@aquinas.org

Mr. Grossling

Christian Education / History

STA Grad 1994 grossling@aquinas.org

Ms. Martins

Math

martins@aquinas.org

Mr. Natola

English / Drama

cnatola@aquinas.org

Mr. Prescott

English / PE

prescott@aquinas.org

Mr. Salituro

Socials / Academic Advisor / Athletic Director

salituro@aquinas.org

Ms. Stagnitta

French / Spanish / ESL

ms87@aquinas.org

Mr. Vachon

Christian Education / PE

vachon@aquinas.org


Teaching Assistants (LRC)

Mr. Field

LRC Coordinator

mfield@aquinas.org

Ms. Cune


dcune@aquinas.org

Ms. Dunsterville


jdunsterville@aquinas.org

Mr. Lucas


alucas@aquinas.org

Ms. Esmail


mesmail@aquinas.org

Ms. O'Shea


koshea@aquinas.org

Ms. Morris

LRC Coordinator

morris@aquinas.org

Mr. Cheng


ncheng@aquinas.org

Ms. Magee


kmagee@aquinas.org

Ms. Morrison


lmorrison@aquinas.org

Mr. Gomez


gomezjuan@aquinas.org

Ms. Pavel


paveldian@aquinas.org

Mr. Botteselle


STA Grad 2017 mbotteselle@aquinas.org

Mr. Christopher


jchristopher@aquinas.org

Ms. Halsall


yhalsall@aquinas.org

Mr. Tapp


STA Grad 2004 tapp@aquinas.org

Ms. Goodsell


agoodsell@aquinas.org

Ms. Rojo


brojo@aquinas.org

Ms. Botteselle


STA Grad 2014 vbotteselle@aquinas.org

Mr. Dear


jdear@aquinas.org

Ms. Kitchener


kitchener@aquinas.org

Ms. Bulaqui


bulaquikara@aquinas.org

Ms. Miiller


miillermary@aquinas.org


Support Staff

Ms. Iranrad

Library Technician

eiranrad@aquinas.org

Ms. D'Silva

Counsellor

ddsilva@aquinas.org

Ms. Atkinson

Alumni Engagement & Development Officer

satkinson@aquinas.org

Mr. Regala

Network Administrator

rregala@aquinas.org

Ms. Harlos

Accountant

lharlos@aquinas.org

MS. Nunez

Councellor / Psychologist

nnunez@aquinas.org


Custodial Staff

Mr. De Grano


rdegrano@aquinas.org

Mr. Landicho

Mr. Lazaro


sanpedro@aquinas.org

Mr. Daniel